Megalithic tombs discovered in India

Megalithic tombs discovered in India


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Last Monday they found nine megalithic tombs possibly belonging to the Stone Age in the villages of Hosaagrahara, Chunchanakatte, Kasaba and Mirle hoblis of K R Nagar taluk.

This finding is carried out by S G Ramadasareddy, Professor Mruthyunjava and other members of the Institute of the First Degree of Government, Kuvempunagar.

These megaliths were specifically on the banks of the Cauvery River, in Gandhanahalli, Kurubarahally and Lalandevanahalli towns. Three to six meters in length, these rocks were found near the remains of vessels with red and black stripes, bones, grinding stones, and stone equipment.

On a farm they have been found two megaliths facing each other, while another figure could have been used for an animal sacrifice.

Although the locals think that the holes in the ground were made by their relatives of old generations for their rituals, the archaeologist Mahadevaia refers to the research, which indicates that their ancestors dug these holes to find out when the stars could be observed in the sky.

For their part, the megaliths are similar to those found in Kerala, part of Europe and Turkey.

I am currently studying Journalism and Audiovisual Communication at the Rey Juan Carlos University, which has made me inclined towards the international section, including the study of languages. For this reason, I do not rule out dedicating myself to teaching. I also like to practice physical exercise and spend a pleasant time chatting with my acquaintances and with new people. Lastly, I enjoy traveling to know the authentic culture of each region of the world, although I admit that before I need to find out as much as possible about the place I'm going to visit, to fully enjoy the experience.


Video: Baalbek Megaliths

Megalithgräber in Indien entdeckt

Megalithgräber in Indien entdeckt

Letzten Montag haben sie gefunden neun Megalithgräber, möglicherweise aus der Steinzeit in den Dörfern Hosaagrahara, Chunchanakatte, Kasaba und Mirle hoblis, von KR Nagar taluk.

Diese Feststellung wurde von SG Ramadasareddy, Professor Mruthyunjava und anderen Mitgliedern des Instituts für den ersten Regierungsgrad, Kuvempunagar, getroffen.

Diese Megalithen befanden sich speziell am Ufer des Cauvery Riverin den Städten Gandhanahalli, Kurubarahally und Lalandevanahalli. Diese drei bis sechs Meter langen Felsen wurden in der Nähe der Überreste von Gefäßen mit roten und schwarzen Streifen, Knochen, Schleifsteinen und Steinausrüstung gefunden.

Auf einem Bauernhof wurden sie gefunden zwei Megalithen stehen sich gegenüber, während eine andere Figur für ein Tieropfer verwendet worden sein könnte.

Obwohl die Einheimischen glauben, dass die Löcher im Boden von ihren Verwandten alter Generationen für ihre Rituale gemacht wurden, verweist der Archäologe Mahadevaia auf die Forschung, die darauf hinweist Ihre Vorfahren gruben diese Löcher, um herauszufinden, wann die Sterne am Himmel beobachtet werden konnten.

Die Megalithen ähneln denen in Kerala, einem Teil Europas und der Türkei.

Ich studiere derzeit Journalismus und audiovisuelle Kommunikation an der Rey Juan Carlos Universität, was mich für die internationale Sektion, einschließlich des Studiums der Sprachen, interessiert hat. Aus diesem Grund schließe ich nicht aus, mich dem Unterrichten zu widmen. Ich übe auch gerne körperliche Bewegung und verbringe eine angenehme Zeit mit meinen Bekannten und neuen Menschen. Schließlich reise ich gerne, um die authentische Kultur jeder Region der Welt kennenzulernen, obwohl ich das vorher zugebe Ich muss so viel wie möglich über den Ort herausfinden, den ich besuchen werde, um die Erfahrung in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.


Video: HAUS TOUR, Indische HOCHZEIT, einige Eindrücke - Indien Vlog. Sanny Kaur